Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dorothy Ortez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dorothy Ortez

4.8 out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mercy Pous

Mercy Pous

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the service and treatment of my insurance agent (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio y con el trato de mi agente de seguro"
Profile photo of Jasmine Pin

Jasmine Pin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently needed immediate coverage, and Addie with Dorothy’s office has been so quick and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason Goachee

Jason Goachee

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Charles sturgis

Charles sturgis

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to ay how fast the Dorthy Ortiz State Farm Insurane took care of me Thanks"
Profile photo of Bridget Tremaine

Bridget Tremaine

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a really great business and the staff very helpful. Just got off the phone with agent Dee Schmoak with some policy information needed and she went above and beyond to help me with the information. Appreciate all the effort!"
Profile photo of Cathy Rodriguez

Cathy Rodriguez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance you can have."
Profile photo of April Jeralds

April Jeralds

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are ready to work with and quick at anything I need from them and if I'm busy and can't actually call I can email or text and still get things done really like this business and my agent"
Profile photo of jennifer waterhouse

jennifer waterhouse

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the service we had gotten"
Profile photo of Kamakazy Tv

Kamakazy Tv

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real helpful recommend the services 👌 👏"
Profile photo of David McCleery

David McCleery

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have felt well cared for here over the last decades. Dan Hernandez was very helpful today with an insurance review."
Profile photo of Dallas mcdade

Dallas mcdade

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Ade! She made sure she gave me the Best Quote for Car&Renters insurance! I highly recommend her. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Jillian VanSolkema

Jillian VanSolkema

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful. I love that I can text them a question and they are usually pretty quick to respond. They make transactions quick and easy to accomplish!"
Profile photo of Brooke Horinga

Brooke Horinga

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Willing to help you find discounts. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brad Fitzhugh

Brad Fitzhugh

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in getting me the best deal on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Keith Siebelink

Keith Siebelink

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick assistance! Dan has been incredibly helpful for us with insuring our converted school bus! Extremely pleased!"
Profile photo of Sera McDuffie

Sera McDuffie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Hernandez was very helpful! He took the time to go over our options, what to consider and answered all the questions we had! Everything was explained to where I was able to understand clearly and didn't leave confused - which can happen. I really appreciated his patience, thoroughness and transparency. I definitely would recommend any of my friends and family - even people I work with; to set up time with him!"
Profile photo of Romey McDuffie

Romey McDuffie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Hernandez was very helpful and honest helping us make sound decisions for our future endeavors"
Profile photo of Sabine Lestat

Sabine Lestat

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so great and helpful! They are quick to help you get all set up and you feel good about your coverage and what you pay for it. They take their time to explain your different options and you never feel like they are trying to sell you on extra things you dont need or want."
Profile photo of Emanuel Gilleylen

Emanuel Gilleylen

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client of hers over 20 years. They all are fantastic ladies to work with. Dorothy is the absolute best at what she does. I have coverage for my home, cars, and life. Never a issue with her and her team! Refinanced my home through Eocket Mortgage at 2.5%! Paid off all bills! Quick and wax process. If it wasn't for Dorothy and I planning my financial futures I would not have been able to be about 80% debt free! She and her Team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Pam Maracchini

Pam Maracchini

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was very helpful answering the questions that I had. He explained them so that I could understand. Very nice!"
Profile photo of Jiarli Arellano

Jiarli Arellano

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with this location for 6 years, Adelaila has always been helpful and friendly, she’s always explained everything so that I would understand what’s going on. I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Tajrah Hall

Tajrah Hall

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel has been a great!!! Helping use with our home, life and auto policies have a been a smooth process. I recommend speaking with him."
Profile photo of C Hall

C Hall

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and fast customer service I’d refer Daniel and Dorothy to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Alma Rafael

Alma Rafael

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Yulissa was very helpful! I highly recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Garza-Urbina

Elizabeth Garza-Urbina

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and friendly they answer your questions when you need answers. If they don’t get it right the first time they really go out of their way to make it right. Great services they have an awesome team 😉"