Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dorothy Ortez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dorothy Ortez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (240 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

froy Ordaz

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and a great place for auto insurance."

Roy Garcia

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a very helpful and informative meeting with Yulissa Rodriguez to review my automotive insurance. She helped me to improve my coverage and reduce the cost on my car. Extremely good meeting."
Profile photo of EDWARD l

EDWARD l

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"WHO MADE THE SWITCH TO STATE FARM AND THE ONLY OFFICE IN HOLLAND, MI I TRUST IS THIS PLACE!!!! WE TRUST AND WILL FOREVER TRUST ADELAIDA SUAREZ MADE THIS SO MUCH EASY FOR US TO SWITCH!!! THANK YOU 🙏 AND WILL ALWAYS BE GRATEFUL 🥹"

crystal gomez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and will recommend!!"

Betty Perez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Addie Suarez is always very prompt and thorough. Thank you for taking care of your customers!"

Brian VandenHeuvel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dee Schmoak was very helpful and responsive with my inquiry about adding coverage. Thank you!"

Rex Ellington

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a very helpful and informative meeting with Dee Schmoak to review our automotive insurance. She helped me to improve our coverage and reduce the cost on both of our cars. Extremely good meeting."

Alan Waterway

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dee did a nice job this morning restoring the road coverage on my motorhome. It had storage coverage only and coverage needed to be added to drive it again. She had an evidence of coverage in my email box quickly and I'm on my way. Nice work!"

Joel Lopez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your great service and are on the lookout (Original) muchas grasias por su gran servido y están al pendiente"

Jaden Sosa

January 4, 2023

4  out of  5
"Super friendly, very understanding, answered all my questions and helped me through the process"

Lazy Loc

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Adelaida was amazing. She helped me figure out the solution to my problems right away. Fast and Friendly customer service at its best."

Shannon Lee

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"6 yes ago helped get insurance on 2 vehicles. Set me on monthly pay plan automatic from my account. It's been a great experience for me. And now I have towing, job trailer coverage to. And rates have came down because I have been with them for so long. So I have been able to upgrade to better coverage and still less than what I was paying before I went to them. It's been a great experience for me and my wife"

Markel James

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee is very helpful. Whenever I have a question it gets answered right away. Anything you need to know they will help you understand. Would reccomend."

Jose Hernandez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

sue Bravo

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yulissa is very kind and thorough. She takes the time to work for you and get the best possible results!"

MARIA G VELEZ

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a great experience State Farm help me really good answer my questions and they are very friendly and efficient. Thank you!"

Shane

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great and very helpful over the years. I highly recommend them to anyone."

Daniel Cuevas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful people and polite.."

Jessica Shields

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly office. Love this insurance."

Tony Sok

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office insurance..okay for me.and it's a great thing you guys are keeping it focus."

Cathy Bosma

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Jose B.

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yulissa was super friendly and helpful when looking to get renters insurance added to my coverage. Highly recommend coming here for insurance services. 👌🏼"

Adrian Alaniz-Diaz

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adelaida helped me get a great price for car insurance. Really recommend"

David Kroll

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful"

Caitlin White

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm is truly the best! I’ve been with them for years now and the agents make it all worth it. My original agent (Cathy ) is no longer there, but kris is just as fantastic. I look forward to keeping my business and insurance with them for as long as possible!"